Familienurlaub
  • Ferienwohnung in Filzmoos - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Greilhof

Farm Holidays in Austria

Greilhof Farm in Filzmoos, Salzburg

Enjoy your summer vacation or winter holidays in comfy apartments at the Greilhof in Filzmoos. Our farm lies away from the hustle and bustle of the town, surrounded by lush green meadows and virgin mountain forests. Here, parents are greeted by peace and relaxation, while children can look forward to all kinds of great fun, lots of animals and unique experiences on the farm. Our lovingly furnished holiday apartments for 2 – 6 people will serve as your personal retreat.

Equipped with a full kitchen, cozy living area, balcony, free WiFi,… you will enjoy hours of total comfort and relaxation. Hikes, Nordic walking and more …. the Greilhof is an ideal base for countless outdoor activities. In ca. 5 minutes’ drive you will be able to reach the town center of Filzmoos as well as the lifts that carry you up to all the snowy fun of Ski amadé. The peaceful location amid green countryside, with practically no cars around, makes the Greilhof ideal for your farm holiday in Salzburger Land.

Ferienwohnung in Filzmoos - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Greilhof
Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Filzmoos, Greilhof

Holidays in the wonderful mountain village of Filzmoos

In the idyllic community of Filzmoos, you can still discover much that is traditional and original. The people who live in this small mountain village at 1,057 meters above sea level understand how to preserve their culture, their beliefs as well as the beauty of nature. Every year, numerous events are held that allow you to get to know local traditions more closely: the Rhododendron Festival, outdoor concerts, Harvest Festival, Advent markets and more. The Filzmooser Kindl in the Filzmoos parish & pilgrimage church has special significance for the locals especially. Enthroned high above this village is the Bischofsmütze (2,458 m), a popular mountain for mountaineers, though also a source of rejuvenating energy for many different people.

Sommerurlaub in Filzmoos, Salzburger Land
Tradition & Brauchtum in Filzmoos
Winterurlaub in Ski amadé in Filzmoos
Filzmoos Logo Skiamade Logo Salzburger Land Urlaub in Österreich

Familienurlaub
  • Ferienwohnung in Filzmoos - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Greilhof

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Österreich

Bauernhof Greilhof in Filzmoos, Salzburg

Genießen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub in den gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen am Greilhof in Filzmoos. Unser Bauernhof liegt abseits des Trubels, umgeben von saftig grünen Wiesen und unberührten Bergwäldern. Hier warten auf Erwachsene Ruhe und Entspannung, auf Kinder Spaß, einzigartige Hof-Erlebnisse und viele Tiere. Die liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 Personen sind Ihr persönlicher Rückzugsort.

Ausgestattet mit kompletter Küche, gemütlichem Wohnbereich, Balkon, kostenlosem W-Lan,… genießen Sie hier schöne Stunden. Wanderungen, Nordic Walking uvm. – der Greilhof bietet sich als Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten an. In ca. 5 Autominuten erreichen Sie das Ortszentrum von Filzmoos sowie den Einstieg in den Pistenspaß von Ski amadé. Die ruhige, verkehrsarme Lage im Grünen macht den Greilhof perfekt für Ihren Bauernhofurlaub im Salzburger Land.

Ferienwohnung in Filzmoos - Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof am Greilhof
Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Filzmoos, Greilhof

Urlaub im wunderbaren Bergdorf Filzmoos

Im idyllischen Ort Filzmoos können Sie das Ursprüngliche, das Traditionelle entdecken. Die Bewohner des kleinen Bergdorfes auf 1.057 m Seehöhe verstehen es, ihre Kultur, ihren Glauben und die Schönheit der Natur zu bewahren. Jährlich finden zahlreiche Veranstaltungen statt, bei denen Sie das Brauchtum näher kennen lernen können: Almrosenfest, Platzkonzerte, Bauernherbst, Adventmarkt uvm. Eine besondere Bedeutung hat das Filzmooser Kindl in der Pfarr- und Wallfahrtskirche Filzmoos. Hoch über dem Bergdorf thront die Bischofsmütze (2.458 m), ein beliebter Kletterberg, aber auch ein Kraftplatz für viele Menschen.

Sommerurlaub in Filzmoos, Salzburger Land
Tradition & Brauchtum in Filzmoos
Winterurlaub in Ski amadé in Filzmoos
Filzmoos Logo Skiamade Logo Salzburger Land Urlaub in Österreich